XuP - Steri A

XuP-Steri A is dedicated to disinfection and air purification. Thanks to the coupling of photocatalysis and UV-C disinfection, the mobile robot destroys pathogens, such as Volatile Organic Compounds (VOCs), viruses, bacteria, odours, etc. This solution limits the spread of infectious diseases in indoor environments .

down-chevron

Applications

Rectangle
XuP-Steri A à un évènement

In a shopping center, a fleet of 30 XuP-Steri A work together to disinfect and purify the surrounding air. XuP-Steri A draws in polluted air to treat it by reducing fine particles, odors and airborne pollutants such as VOCs, bacteria, viruses and moulds. The XuP-Steri A fleet is totally autonomous, the robots move around in complete safety in the presence of the general public.

Thanks to this fleet, the shopping center can be disinfected 24/7 and thus optimize the volume of air treated. The shopping center can therefore welcome its customers serenely.

Your benefits

Rectangle
Eco-responsable

Environmentally friendly

XuP-Steri A disinfects and purifies the air while following the logic of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR). Indeed, the robot does not release any harmful by-products for health and the environment, so it can be used continuously with vulnerable populations.

Utilisateurs

Reassure your users

XuP-Steri A limits the risk of airborne contamination, with a 99% destruction rate of micro-organisms. XuP-Steri A is as effective for spaces with large volumes (industrial hall, laboratory hall, shopping centers, etc.) as for small volumes (waiting rooms, cinemas, changing rooms, etc.)

Désinfection optimisée

Optimized disinfection

A fleet of XuP-Steri A allows you to optimize the efficiency of air disinfection. Thanks to this fleet, you increase the volume of air treated while maximizing the availability of the robots, i.e. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Sûr

Safe

Designed according to a risk analysis carried out in compliance with the Machinery Directive 2006/42/EC and the ISO 3691-4 standard. XuP-Steri A is able to move independently and safely in an environment open to the general public.

Features

Rectangle
Application moduleAir purification device dedicated to indoor environmentsCommunicationWi-Fi/Bluetooth
Autonomy8 hTechnologyAir purification using UV-C light
Unloaded weight102 kgSpeed max1,80 m/s
Height1,50 mNavigation typeAutonomous
Volume of treated air138 m3 per hourSecurityHorizontal and vertical laser scanners, sonars and emergency stops
InterfaceTouchscreenCharging stationYes
Radius of gyration350 mmCertificationCE
Application moduleAir purification device dedicated to indoor environments
Autonomy8 h
Unloaded weight102 kg
Height1,50 m
Volume of treated air138 m3 per hour
InterfaceTouchscreen
Radius of gyration350 mm
CommunicationWi-Fi/Bluetooth
TechnologyAir purification using UV-C light
Speed max1,80 m/s
Navigation typeAutonomous
SecurityHorizontal and vertical laser scanners, sonars and emergency stops
Charging stationYes
CertificationCE

Options

Rectangle
Avertisseur visuel de présence

Visual presence indicator

Ouverture autmomatique des portes

Automatic door opening

Acuity

Acuity: Dynamic Environment Localization

Download the technical sheet

Français

English

Discover the XuP-Steri A in video

Discover the peri-robotic ecosystem

Want to know more ?

XuP - Steri A

XuP-Steri A est dédié à la désinfection et à la purification d’air. Grâce au couplage de la photocatalyse et de la désinfection UV-C, le robot mobile détruit les agents pathogènes, tels que les Composés Organiques Volatils (COV), virus, bactéries, odeurs… Cette solution limite la propagation de maladies infectieuses dans les environnements intérieurs.

down-chevron

Applications

Rectangle
XuP-Steri A à un évènement

Dans un centre commercial, une flotte de 30 XuP-Steri A collaborent afin de désinfecter et de purifier l’air ambiant. XuP-Steri A aspire l’air pollué pour le traiter en réduisant les particules fines, les odeurs et les polluants aéroportés comme les COV, les bactéries, les virus et les moisissures. La flotte de XuP-Steri A est totalement autonome, les robots se déplacent en toute sécurité en présence de grand public.

Grâce à cette flotte, le centre commercial peut être désinfecté 24h/24h et 7j/7j et ainsi optimiser le volume d’air traité. Le centre commercial peut donc accueillir sereinement ses clients.

Vos bénéfices

Rectangle
Eco-responsable

Eco-responsable

XuP-Steri A désinfecte et purifie l’air tout en s’inscrivant dans la logique de Responsabilité Sociétale des Entreprises (RSE). En effet, le robot ne libère aucun sous-produit nocif pour la santé et l’environnement, il peut donc être utilisé en continu auprès des populations vulnérables.

Utilisateurs

Rassure vos utilisateurs

XuP-Steri A limite les risques de contamination aéroportée, avec un taux de destruction de 99% des micro-organismes. XuP-Steri A est autant efficace pour les espaces disposants de grands volumes (Hall industriel, Hall de laboratoire, centres commerciaux etc.) que pour les volumes restreints (Salle d’attentes, cinémas, vestiaires etc.

Désinfection optimisée

Désinfection optimisée

Une flotte de XuP-Steri A vous permet d’optimiser l’efficacité de la désinfection de l’air. Grâce à cette flotte vous augmentez le volume d’air traité tout en maximisant la disponibilité des robots, soit 24h/24h et 7j/7j..

Sûr

Sûr

Conçu selon une analyse de risques effectuée en respect de la Directive Machines 2006/42/CE et de la norme ISO 3691-4. XuP-Steri A est en mesure de se déplacer, en toute autonomie, de façon sécuritaire dans un environnement ouvert au grand public.

Caractéristiques

Rectangle
Module applicatifDispositif d’épuration d’air dédié aux environnements intérieursCommunicationWi-Fi/Bluetooth
Autonomie8 hFonctionnementDésinfecte l’air grâce au couplage de la photocatalyse et de la désinfection UV-C
Poids à vide102 kgVitesse max1,80 m/s
Hauteur1,50 mType de navigationSLAM
Volume d'air traité138 m3/heureSécuritéScrutateurs lasers horizontaux et verticaux, Sonars et arrêts d’urgence
InterfaceÉcran tactileStation de rechargeOui
Rayon de giration350 mmCertificationCE
Module applicatifDispositif d’épuration d’air dédié aux environnements intérieurs
Autonomie8 h
Poids à vide102 kg
Hauteur1,50 m
Volume d'air traité138 m3/heure
InterfaceÉcran tactile
Rayon de giration350 mm
CommunicationWi-Fi/Bluetooth
FonctionnementDésinfecte l’air grâce au couplage de la photocatalyse et de la désinfection UV-C
Vitesse max1,80 m/s
Type de navigationSLAM
SécuritéScrutateurs lasers horizontaux et verticaux, Sonars et arrêts d’urgence
Station de rechargeOui
CertificationCE

Options

Rectangle
Avertisseur visuel de présence

Avertisseur visuel de présence

Ouverture autmomatique des portes

Ouverture automatique des portes

Acuity

Acuity : Localisation d’environnement dynamique

Télécharger la fiche technique

Français

English

Découvrez le XuP-Steri A en vidéo

Découvrez l'écosystème péri-robotique

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ?